About Polybuild

Polybuild SRL was established in 2004 and is managed by several engineers. Polybuild, with there different teams, allows its customers to carry out their projects within defined deadlines with care and quality. Very quickly, at the start of a project, a relationship of trust is established between the client and Polybuild.
The company
13.jpg

Polybuild aims above all for quality, listening to customer expectations, and everyone's satisfaction in collaborating on great achievements.

After the work, Polybuild remains in contact with the client in order to collaborate if necessary on his move and any question relating to the occupation of his new space.

Strategy
Hac.5.5.jpg

Polybuild's branding is based on the customer's recognition of a job well done and their satisfaction in working with us. Polybuild will always continue to work with this in mind, which is to everyone's benefit.

Security
Travailleurs de la construction sur chan

The construction or transformation of a house involves the presence or passage of a certain number of people. Polybuild ensures that safety and cleanliness are maintained throughout the work.

Sustainable development
Installation de panneaux solaires

The experience acquired by Polybuild in the field of low energy, passive buildings, insulation, heating and ventilation techniques allows it to position itself at the forefront of these fields, even in renovation where situations are generally more complex than for new buildings.

About Polybuild

Polybuild SPRL a été créée en 2004 et est dirigée par deux ingénieurs. Via ses équipes, Polybuild permet à ses clients de réaliser leurs projets dans des délais définis avec soin et qualité. Très rapidement, au démarrage, d'un chantier une relation de confiance s'installe entre le client et Polybuild.
La Société

Polybuild vise avant tout la qualité, l'écoute des attentes du client, et une satisfaction de tous à collaborer à de belles réalisations. 

Après le chantier, Polybuild reste en contact avec le client afin de collaborer si nécessaire à son emménagement et à toute question afférente à l'occupation de son nouvel espace.

Stratégie

L'image de marque de Polybuild est basée sur la reconnaissance par le client du travail bien fait et sa satisfaction à travailler avec nous. Polybuild continuera toujours à travailler dans cette optique, qui est à l'avantage de chacun.

Sécurité

La construction ou la transformation d'une maison implique la présence ou le passage d'un certain nombre de personnes. Polybuild veille à ce que la sécurité et la propreté soient maintenues tout au long du chantier.

Développement durable

L'expérience acquise par Polybuild dans le domaine de la basse énergie, des bâtiments passifs, des techniques d'isolation, de chauffage et de ventilation lui permet de se positionner à la pointe de ces domaines et ce, même dans la rénovation où les situations sont généralement plus complexes que pour les batiments neufs.